Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017 Board of Directors
Share |

 

The governing body of the Association is a volunteer Board of Directors whose duties are outlined in the Association's constitution. Board members are elected annually by the membership.   Board appointed officers assist the Board of Directors in conducting the Association's business and programs. The Chapter Management Professional serves in a part-time capacity managing the Association's day-to-day operations.

 

 

   President

Chris Rutter, MBA, SHRM-CP
Vice President, Human Resources

ContactUs Communications
614 284-6396

president@hraco.org

President Elect
Sharron L. Simons, PHR, MBA
Director, Human Resources
National Engineering & Architectural Services Inc. 
614-638-7268
presidentelect@hraco.org

           
Past President
Jen Erb, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Managing Director 
HR Services
Tallann Resources
614-271-5595
pastpresident@hraco.org
 
 
     
Secretary
Rachel Arnold
Regional Sales Manager
Screenpointe
614-891-3302
secretary@hraco.org
 
 
Treasurer
Jody Molchen
President
Career Choices Unlimited
614-430-0927
treasurer@hraco.org
VP Arrangements
Tyler Tatman, SHRM-CP, PHR 
Human Resources Manager
MPW Industrial Services
740.649.2941
arrangements@hraco.org
           
VP Certification
Joseph Rotella, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chief Marketing Officer
Delphia Consulting, LLC
614-754-4326
certification@hraco.org
 
                 
VP Communications
Deanna Miller
Account Manager
Delphia Consulting, LLC

 

VP Diversity & Inclusion
Jennifer R. Robinson, MBA
Franklin County Public Health
Human Resources Manager
614.525.3160
diversity@hraco.org
 
VP Government Affairs
Barbara Letcher, JD
Letcher Legal, LLC
614 917-7184
legislative@hraco.org
 

VP of Membership
Shannon Shoemaker
Vice President of Operations
ScoutLogic
614-940-3301
membership@hraco.org
 
VP of Programming
& Professional Development

Monica Dominic
Director of Business Development/ Membership Development
PSI
614-454-6488 ext 314

programming@hraco.org

VP of Resource Partnerships
Zak Leedom
Client Service Associate
Libertas Wealth Management Group, Inc.                       
614-543-1350
businesspartner@hraco.org

 

 

VP of Student Services
Eileen Jenkins, SHRM-CP, PHR
Human Resources Manager
Portfolio Creative
614.839.4897 x101

studentservices@hraco.org

VP Workforce Readiness
Beth Branstiter, SHRM-CP, PHR, MLHR
Human Resources Manager
R. W. Setterlin Building Co.
614-643-3025
workforcereadiness@hraco.org

 


Chapter & Board Support

Celia Werner
Chapter Management Professional

614-760-0400

cmp@hraco.org


 

 

                     


 

 

 

 

 

 

SHRM

© 2009 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Statement | About HRACO | Advertising & Sponsorship | Become a Member | Contact Us
Human Resources Association of Central Ohio | P.O. Box 3021 | Dublin, OH 43016 | Phone: (614) 760-0400 | Fax: (888) 376-6066

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal