Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 Board of Directors
Share |

 

The governing body of the Association is a volunteer Board of Directors whose duties are outlined in the Association's constitution. Board members are elected annually by the membership.   Board appointed officers assist the Board of Directors in conducting the Association's business and programs. The Chapter Management Professional serves in a part-time capacity managing the Association's day-to-day operations.

 

 

President

Chris Rutter, MBA, SHRM-CP
Director, Human Resources

Mount Carmel Health Systems
614-284-6396

president@hraco.org

President Elect
Sharron Simons, MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR
Director, Human Resources
National Engineering & Architectural Services Inc. 
614-638-7268
presidentelect@hraco.org

           
Past President
Jen Erb, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Managing Director, HR Services
Tallann Resources
614-271-5595
pastpresident@hraco.org
 
 
     
Secretary
Amber Cercone
HR Generalist
BMI Federal Credit Union
614-707-4063
secretary@hraco.org
 
Treasurer
Scott Morrison
HR Business Partner Manager
Molina Healthcare
614-212-6325
treasurer@hraco.org
Certification Manager
Joe Rotella, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chief Marketing Officer
Delphia Consulting, LLC
614-754-4326
certification@hraco.org

           
VP of Communications
Deanna Miller
Account Manager
Delphia Consulting, LLC
 
           
VP of Diversity & Inclusion
Jennifer Robinson, MBA
Human Resources Manager
Franklin County Public Health
614-525-3160
diversity@hraco.org

 

VP of Government Affairs
Anne Duprey
Senior Associate
Frost Brown Todd LLC
614-559-7203

legislative@hraco.org

 

VP of Membership
Tyler Tatman, SHRM-CP, PHR
Regional Human Resources Manager
Clean Harbors
740-649-2941
membership@hraco.org
 

VP of Programming 
Jill Whitney
Senior Human Resources Generalist
The Ohio State University
614-247-2137

programming@hraco.org
VP of Professional Development
Tom Rubino
Partner/Consultant
ClearPath Benefit Advisors
614-857-6414

development@hraco.org

VP of Resource Partnerships
Zak Leedom
Client Service Associate
Libertas Wealth Management Group, Inc.                       
614-543-1350
businesspartner@hraco.org

                         

 

VP of Student Services
Chantal Jones, SHRM-CP
HR Business Partner
Stanley Steemer International
614-652-2543

studentservices@hraco.org

VP of Workforce Readiness
Beth Branstiter, SHRM-CP, PHR, MLHR
Human Resources Manager
R. W. Setterlin Building Co.
614-643-3025
workforcereadiness@hraco.org

VP of Community Relations

Rachel Arnold
Sales Administration Manager

Oasis International

614-861-1350 Ext. 1360

communityrelations@hraco.org

Chapter & Board Support        Celia Werner

Chapter Management Professional

614-760-0400

cmp@hraco.org

   

 

 

                     


 

 

 

 

 

 

SHRM

© 2017 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Statement | About HRACO | Advertising & Sponsorship | Become a Member | Contact Us
Human Resources Association of Central Ohio | P.O. Box 3021 | Dublin, OH 43016 | Phone: (614) 760-0400 | Fax: (888) 376-6066

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal