Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2019 Board of Directors
Share |

 

The governing body of the Association is a volunteer Board of Directors whose duties are outlined in the Association's constitution. Board members are elected annually by the membership.   Board appointed officers assist the Board of Directors in conducting the Association's business and programs. The Chapter Management Professional serves in a part-time capacity managing the Association's day-to-day operations.

 

 


President

Sharron Simons, MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR
Director, Human Resources
National Engineering & Architectural Services Inc. 
614-638-7268

president@hraco.org

President Elect
VP of Government Affairs

Anne Duprey
Senior Associate
Frost Brown Todd LLC
614-559-7203
presidentelect@hraco.org
legislative@hraco.org

           
Past President
Chris Rutter, MBA, SHRM-CP
Director, Human Resources
Mount Carmel Health Systems
614-284-6396
pastpresident@hraco.org
 
 
     
Secretary
Amber Cercone
HR Generalist
BMI Federal Credit Union
614-707-4063
secretary@hraco.org
 
Treasurer
Scott Morrison
HR Business Partner Manager
Molina Healthcare
614-212-6325
treasurer@hraco.org
Certification Manager
Joe Rotella, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Chief Marketing Officer
Delphia Consulting, LLC
614-754-4326
certification@hraco.org

           
VP of Communications
Rodney Peters
Registered Advisor
Lifetime Financial Growth
614-785-5100
communication@hraco.org
 

           
VP of Diversity & Inclusion
Babiya Polk
Benefits Consultant
Aflac
614-557-9844

diversity@hraco.org

 

VP of Membership
Bradley Beer
Human Resources Director
Germain of Columbus
614-383-4131

membership@hraco.org

 

VP of Programming 
Jill Whitney
Senior Human Resources Generalist
The Ohio State University
614-247-2137

programming@hraco.org
 

VP of Professional Development
Tom Rubino
Partner/Consultant
ClearPath Benefit Advisors
614-857-6414

development@hraco.org
VP of Resource Partnerships
Matt Banks
Regional Sales Manager
iSolved HCM
419-559-6514

businesspartner@hraco.org


VP of Student Services

Chantal Jones, SHRM-CP
772-342-1734

studentservices@hraco.org


                        

VP of Workforce Readiness

Jennifer Robinson, MBA
Human Resources Manager
Franklin County Public Health
614-525-3160

workforcereadiness@hraco.org


VP of Community Relations

Rachel Arnold
Sales Administration Manager

Oasis International

614-861-1350 Ext. 1360

communityrelations@hraco.org

VP of Young Professionals

Brittany Marcellino, PHR
Human Resources Manager
Axia Consulting
937-430-2233

yp@hraco.org


Chapter & Board Support        Celia Werner

Chapter Management Professional

614-760-0400

cmp@hraco.org

   

 

 

                     


 

 

 

 

 

 

SHRM

© 2018 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Statement | About HRACO | Advertising & Sponsorship | Become a Member | Contact Us
Human Resources Association of Central Ohio | 4010 Executive Park Drive, Suite 100 | Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: (614) 760-0400 | Fax: (513) 563-9743

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal